37 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Buick GMC of Beaverton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was our first experience with you...

              It was our first experience with you and we were impressed with how efficient and helpful everyone was. Especially Katie Kemmerer!

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were helpful and had our car rea...

              They were helpful and had our car ready when they said they would.

              MOLALLA, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy. Only complaint would...

              Quick and easy. Only complaint would be that the gospel channel was on the TV - yuck!

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome all the way around.

              Awesome all the way around.

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were great

              They were great

              HILLSBORO, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my Enclave in for an oil ch...

              I brought my Enclave in for an oil change and an oil leak. During the repair process, the left front drive axle boot was replaced. The very first time I was able to drive the vehicle at highway speeds, it had a humming noise coming from the front end. Since I was on a trip, I had to have another dealer look into it. They found the hub bearing on the exact same axle now needs to be replaced. I brought my vehicle in for one repair under warranty and left with another problem that was not. The fact that your service manager acts like the bearing would not be impacted by yanking the drive axle out of it (Or 'knocking' it out) shows that you treat your customers as if they are idiots. I plan to file a BBB report on your dealership.

              TUALATIN, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Serviced on time with appt. Everythin...

              Serviced on time with appt. Everything went smoothly

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a quick and easy deal With Roge...

              I had a quick and easy deal With Roger Decker of Beaverton Buick. He was courteous and efficient in all parts of my purchase deal. He asked me to email certain documents to him to make my time in the dealership shorter and more efficient. A great way to do things. I would recommend Roger to anyone. Regards John Hanley Vancouver Washington.

              VANCOUVER, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 119 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nicholas Troehler sales consultant pr...

              Nicholas Troehler sales consultant provided AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 122 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I could have been treated better.

              I could have been treated better.

              TIGARD, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Normal 3000 mile service done well.

              Normal 3000 mile service done well.

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 142 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Appreciated that Marc did'nt pressure...

              Appreciated that Marc did'nt pressure me, but showed me several options before I chose the Buick I thought fit my wants and needs best. The final purchase process went well and I will enjoy this car for a long time.

              CONDON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 144 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my Enclave in for an oil chan...

              Brought my Enclave in for an oil change service. The service was completed sooner than promised and I am completely satisfied with the service I received.

              HILLSBORO, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Simon and the gang were tremendous as...

              Simon and the gang were tremendous as usual

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 160 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience at this dea...

              We had a great experience at this dealership! Everyone from the salesman to the finance lady was very helpful, pleasant and a joy to work with. I felt bad that we didn't arrive until 20 minutes before closing on a Sunday evening and Nate did not care was willing to stay until 9:00pm when the deal was completed.

              VANCOUVER, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 166 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service department, friendly an...

              great service department, friendly and efficient Service Advisors, and knowlegeable technicians.

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 257 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian and his team fixed my car with...

              Brian and his team fixed my car with minimal wait time and even gave my grandson and I a vehicle to use while we had to wait for the pet to arrive. They completed the work about an hour ahead of the estimated time. Thank you

              RAINIER, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 272 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Josiah, Jim and Simon have been excel...

              Josiah, Jim and Simon have been excellent in their dealings with me. They made room for me in their schedule and fixed my car and did the scheduled maintenance all at the last minute so I would not have to return 3 days later. These guys went above and beyond to get me back on the road ASAP. Even though I have to drive 50 miles to see them it is worth every mile.

              RAINIER, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 277 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I only had a bulb out, but they are s...

              I only had a bulb out, but they are so accommodating!! They changed it right away and suggested new wipers (which were definitely needed). And then they vacuumed out the interior, charged me only for parts, and sent me on my way--all in about 30 mins!!! Perfect.

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 284 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great personable and professional ser...

              Great personable and professional service as always

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X