59 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Buick GMC of Beaverton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales staff was extremely helpful...

              The sales staff was extremely helpful and flexible thank you taking care of our vehicle needs.

              MISSOULA, MT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Melisa made my purchase easy and w...

              Melisa made my purchase easy and worry free. She was both timely and quick with answers. She made my time enjoyable. Thank you.

              VERNONIA, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful!!!

              Wonderful!!!

              VANCOUVER, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was faster, nice people , was a pl...

              It was faster, nice people , was a pleasure experience

              VANCOUVER, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good

              Good

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great hand-offs between Sales and F&I...

              Great hand-offs between Sales and F&I and back to final delivery

              SHERWOOD, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall good

              Overall good

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              best experience ever buying a car ......

              best experience ever buying a car ... straight forward ... no haggle, no back and forth. Robert Gray provided a wonderful experience. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I will recommend his services to everyone I know that is in the market for a new car

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My son actually took the car in for s...

              My son actually took the car in for service. He said everything went okay. He did have a question about how 4 wheel drive is engaged on the Encore that was not answered by the rep who help him.

              LAKE OSWEGO, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nick was very helpful and the process...

              Nick was very helpful and the process was hassle free!

              TIGARD, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent services.

              Excellent services.

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have gone through Roger Decker be...

              We have gone through Roger Decker before and would do it again. He brings experience & professional customer service to the transaction. When joyed our experience very much.

              LAKE OSWEGO, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Melisa is amazing. She didn't pressur...

              Melisa is amazing. She didn't pressure me and seemed to genuinely care about me and my decision to lease another Buick Encore. I hope everyone has a sales person as great as Melisa. Thanks again!

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great, very easy and stress free!

              It was great, very easy and stress free!

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased my Encore here, and I lov...

              I purchased my Encore here, and I love the car and want to take the best care of it, So I take it to the dealership. They are prompt, professional, honest and caring. It is a few miles to go there, but I won't take my Buick anywhere else.

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was about half an hour late on a Fr...

              I was about half an hour late on a Friday afternoon, because I made a wrong turn. The service writer was so kind and he was able to get me in so I did not have to reschedule. The best part was it took about half the time I originally thought it would take. I have never been happier. Thank you Buick of Beaverton!

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was fast

              It was fast

              SCAPPOOSE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Love this dealership! Roger Decker so...

              Love this dealership! Roger Decker sold us our new car - flawless. All our vehicles are serviced at this dealership - we love Ethan Woehl and his service department!

              TUALATIN, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My fiance and i had a great experienc...

              My fiance and i had a great experience at the Beaverton GMC Buick. We came in while we were refinancing so we knew we couldnt purchase when we first went in. We told Tom Pollock that and he said he would try his best to help us get a 2016 Buick Encore within our budget after our refinance closed. We came back almost two weeks later after closing and there was only a couple left. Tom helped us walk out that very day with a new Encore right at our budget. We love our new encore!

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 113 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Simon was fantastic!

              Simon was fantastic!

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X