18 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Buick GMC of Beaverton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department was great and the...

              Service department was great and the part was higher than I thougt it s/b

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Worked me in quickly for oil change a...

              Worked me in quickly for oil change and only took 1/2 hour! Also, they did not hit me up for other work needing to be done :) Yea!

              TUALATIN, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent knowledgeable and prompt se...

              Excellent knowledgeable and prompt service.

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service! Everyone did a great j...

              Great service! Everyone did a great job. Simon is exceptional. He has a clear understanding of his job.

              WILSONVILLE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service, as usual!

              Very good service, as usual!

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              You were friendly, answered questions...

              You were friendly, answered questions, and moved through the process smoothly and efficiently. There was a little waiting, but it was not very long.

              ALOHA, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time appointment and done at the p...

              On time appointment and done at the promised time. Katharine was very friendly and helped with questions I had.

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 120 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              LAKE OSWEGO, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 166 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with this dealership ov...

              My experience with this dealership over the years has been outstanding. They are always friendly, courteous, and professional. I have been a customer for a long time and will continue to do so.

              WILSONVILLE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 255 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian was very friendly and professio...

              Brian was very friendly and professional.My car was done quickly and I will be back whenever I need service or maintenance.

              TUALATIN, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 258 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor was very professional...

              Service advisor was very professional and the mechanic was very friendly and when asked advice he was most helpful

              HILLSBORO, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 269 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2015 LaCrosse with 3700 miles has...

              My 2015 LaCrosse with 3700 miles has a service message to service suspension system. Josiah and his team found the problem and have ordered a new part. Also had an oil change. These folks are great! Very happy with Beaverton Buick GMC.

              MILWAUKIE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 305 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called for an appointment and was abl...

              Called for an appointment and was able to get in on same day.

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 368 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great

              Great

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 376 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service performed promptly and with c...

              Service performed promptly and with courtesy. I feel I can depend on this organization.

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 431 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always prompt

              Always prompt

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 454 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The problem was diagnosed and fixed w...

              The problem was diagnosed and fixed within a day. It was very helpful to get a loaner car and we were kept in the loop regarding progress on the car. Great service all around!

              SAINT HELENS, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 668 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always good service

              Always good service

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X