84 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Buick GMC of Beaverton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great store! Great People!

              Great store! Great People!

              WEST LINN, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed to wait for vehicle and added...

              Needed to wait for vehicle and added extra service work on my vehicle you not only did the extra work to my surpryit was compleded so quickly. Thank you

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good.

              Good.

              TIGARD, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Things were great

              Things were great

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Com...

              Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Competitive price. Smooth transaction.

              SPOKANE VALLEY, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Amazing experience. My husband and I...

              Amazing experience. My husband and I are VERY satisfied with the professionalism of the dealership. Thank you for our 2017 GMC ACADIA!!

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              If was fine. Dealership should add Wi...

              If was fine. Dealership should add WiFi to customer lounge.

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed my first oil change, and the...

              I needed my first oil change, and the oil was really low. Even though they were full, Irving fit me in the schedule at the end of the day. That was great, because I was going on a road trip the following day with my kids. Really appreciated going the extra mile.

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike was great! No guest parking....

              Mike was great! No guest parking.

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy, straight foward, efficient tran...

              Easy, straight foward, efficient transaction. Made numbers work for 2 trade-ins. Enjoying Acadia and happy to have it.

              LINCOLN CITY, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the second SUV I have leased...

              This is the second SUV I have leased from GMC Buick of Beaverton and could not be more pleased with the service I receive! They are courteous of my time, yet thorough in the sales process and make leasing a vehicle an enjoyable experience. So much so, my family leased two more cars the following week! Thank you GMC Buick of Beaverton and keep up the great work!!

              HAPPY VALLEY, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience! We bought...

              We had a great experience! We bought a 2017 GMC Acadia and Tom Pollock was our amazing salesman! Would definitely recommend this dealership!

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i loved dealing with Tomm...

              My wife and i loved dealing with Tommy Wilson he was great and and made the experience very easy.. Your finance department was great also and just capped off a very positive buying experience..

              ST HELENS, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike Gutierrez was a great sales repr...

              Mike Gutierrez was a great sales representative. He was friendly, answered all of our questions, and acommodating to our needs and made it a great car leasing experience.

              TIGARD, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent attitude and service. Abso...

              Excellent attitude and service. Absolutely zero complaints from this customer. Well done!

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great experience at GMC Of Be...

              I had a great experience at GMC Of Beaverton, working with Brandi Snook and Amanda. Brandi was friendly and helpful in choosing the car based on my requirements and Amanda was very helpful in completing the paperwork in a smooth and convenient way by explaining all the documentation in detail. I greatly appreciate your customer service standards, keep it up!

              HILLSBORO, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              WEST LINN, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pleasant experience.

              Pleasant experience.

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second purchase from your...

              This is my second purchase from your dealership. Easy to work with and friendly.

              HILLSBORO, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and professional.

              Very friendly and professional.

              VANCOUVER, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X