8 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Buick GMC of Beaverton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in a time squeeze and Josiah re...

              I was in a time squeeze and Josiah responded with his reliable candor and told me your staff could service my vehicle in about 45 minutes and certainly not later than 1 hour (which I needed to know for an appointment I needed to keep elsewhere). Done & out within 55 minutes and on time for my next appointment. Your dealership has provided me with this kind of service for the entire 14 years I have had my GMC. Service is always a team effort, so thanks and congratulations to your entire team.

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 156 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Responded very quickly to repair a ca...

              Responded very quickly to repair a car that was towed in.

              LAKE OSWEGO, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 340 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service team was professional and...

              The service team was professional and finished the service for my car on time.

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 402 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The employees were courteous and the...

              The employees were courteous and the work was done the next day.

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 430 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Can you please fix my last name in yo...

              Can you please fix my last name in your system? It's Baitis. This caused confusion when trying to get information about what was already done to fix my car, and what to do next.

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 430 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service people are friendly and h...

              The service people are friendly and helpful. The sales man we dealt with was nice to deal with. They all had a good sense of humor, which we like.

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 451 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Done well, on time, accurate quote. V...

              Done well, on time, accurate quote. Very happy with work!

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 521 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service team and their service a...

              Your service team and their service are excellent. Lately I've had unscheduled difficulties (starter, alternator) and they have taken me in, anticipated my needs and provided efficient sevice: diagnostics, parts, repair, alternate transportation arrangements. A real team effort from the front line to the mechanics and stock personnel we never see. Congratulations on a job well done!

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X