146 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Buick GMC of Beaverton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very positive, my next purchase will...

              Very positive, my next purchase will be from your dealership. It was worth the 1,000 miles I had to travel.

              HENDERSON, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Were polite, kept me informed and did...

              Were polite, kept me informed and did a good job

              TIGARD, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the 3rd time I have come to G...

              This is the 3rd time I have come to GMC to have my antenna fixed from leaking water. I do not have an issue with the service department at our dealership they have done everything they can to help us. I do have an issue with the dealership and GMC for selling trucks that leak. We were offered a joke of a resolution to trade in our vehicle at 'fair market value' which is less than we owe and over $2000 less then we were offered for the same truck at a Toyota dealership. I paid good money and have made all of my payments on time for a premium truck that has not lived up to being a Denali. I should not have to worry about getting in my truck and being showered with water. I am to the point now where I might just spend my Saturday's at the Dealership telling every person that comes in that your cars leak with no solution to fix them.

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              WILSONVILLE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience! The whole process...

              Great experience! The whole process was very easy and I got the exact vehicle I wanted.

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesperson would not honor your webs...

              Salesperson would not honor your websites valuation of my trade, 2016 Toyota Tacoma. I explained to him what was on the truck and he stated he didn't see it and still would not value it correctly. Was not informed the first two services are included in my purchase. When trying to install intellilink to my phone I informed the salesperson my phone needs Wi-Fi to download apps. He said when I get home download it and do these certain things and it will be fine. Your dealership provides free Wi-Fi, why did he not say that and download the app and assist me with the install. It took me several attempts to install this due to unsure how to do it and how it works. I felt the salesperson was clueless or just wanted me to move on. He was poorly dressed, he had holes in his pants that is not very professional.

              HILLSBORO, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bought a used GMC truck ad the tire p...

              Bought a used GMC truck ad the tire pressure moniters werent registering. Called, set up an appointment and 15 mins after arriving it was fixed.

              GLADSTONE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Under promised, over delivered. Very...

              Under promised, over delivered. Very good dealership!

              WOODLAND, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and responsive to m...

              Very professional and responsive to my requests. If I ever need anything, they are the ones I call!

              WEST LINN, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Simon is very knowledgeable and work...

              Simon is very knowledgeable and work was completed on time

              BATTLE GROUND, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was pleased with the selection of t...

              I was pleased with the selection of trucks that were on your lot. Lori was a joy to work with. Im very happy with my new 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Z71. It has such a nice ride and gets superb mpg with plenty of power when I need it. Thank you!

              SPRINGFILED, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick and Painless experience

              Quick and Painless experience

              WHITE SALMON, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick attentive service. Always with...

              Quick attentive service. Always with a smile. Thanks again!

              TIGARD, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Perfect. Michael had everything ready...

              Perfect. Michael had everything ready and transaction was flawless

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The entire staff including sales, fin...

              The entire staff including sales, finance, and managers were all helpful and patient while test drove about 6 different trucks. I am very satisfied with my experience

              HILLSBORO, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The seller was a real good person I l...

              The seller was a real good person I like he's atención and I recommend him to the future buyers

              PASCO, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service & excellent prices....

              Excellent service & excellent prices. Salesman was very nice. He went above & beyond & picked me up from the airport. There were a couple of hang-ups with lost keys & a broken mirror but they were taken care of in a satisfactory manor. I am happy & will be purchasing more vehicles from here in the future. Thank you.

              CENTRAL POINT, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wished I would have received a copy...

              Wished I would have received a copy of the build sheet/window sticker. Everyone was easy to deal with. Low pressure nice atmosphere.

              ALBANY, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              very nice salesmen all nice at this s...

              Very nice salesmen all nice at this store

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was met by the service manager and...

              I was met by the service manager and he made it all seamless

              MCMINNVILLE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X