60 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Buick GMC of Beaverton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our service rep, Katie was awesome!

              Our service rep, Katie was awesome!

              TIGARD, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was able to get my car in right awa...

              I was able to get my car in right away and they had the parts in stock to finish the repair in one day.

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service, I should have asked mo...

              Quick service, I should have asked more questions about getting to know my car (since it is new to me- I bought it used)

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick work! Mechanics were honest, di...

              Quick work! Mechanics were honest, didn't service a part that didn't exist (thus saved me nearly $100. As always, personnel was friendly & considerate.

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great experience

              Great experience

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bob was very helpful and honest. His...

              Bob was very helpful and honest. His customer service was great !!

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nicholas was very helpful and made th...

              Nicholas was very helpful and made the experience as quick and easy as possible.

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the best dealerhip experienc...

              This was the best dealerhip experience of my life and i have leased dozens of other vehicles. The process was short, the people were friendly and the price was lower than i expected. Thank you!

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great friendly service

              Great friendly service

              SALEM, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional and easy to do busi...

              Very professional and easy to do business with

              TUALATIN, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic Dealer

              Fantastic Dealer

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had the fastest and easiest experie...

              I had the fastest and easiest experience when I walked into GMC of Beaverton. Start to finish in less than 2 hours to lease a vehicle. Michael was great and had the answers to all my questions!

              TUALATIN, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 107 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy experience

              Easy experience

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 125 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were able to get me in right awa...

              They were able to get me in right away to repair the tire that had a nail in it and replace my wiper blades at the same time.

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Purchased Certified 2106 GMC Terrain...

              Purchased Certified 2106 GMC Terrain from Tom Pollock after looking online for this particular vehicle. Brought it back a week later for warranty service (could have been taken care of locally, but we wanted to take a road trip). Service was completed within the allotted time and to our satisfaction. From purchase through the first service, we were very satisfied. There's a lot to be said about purchasing a low-mileage Certified vehicle. The selection and price at GMC of Beaverton was the best we found in northwestern Oregon!

              EUGENE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was done efficiently and i...

              Everything was done efficiently and in a non-stressful manner. Our sales person , Nate Davis, was both friendly and professional.

              HILLSBORO, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 154 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a good experience

              It was a good experience

              TIGARD, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 185 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was good except i had to wait almost...

              Was good except i had to wait almost 2hrs for oil change and tire rotation despite an appointment

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 188 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GOOD

              Good

              VANCOUVER, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 195 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone friendly and willing to expl...

              Everyone friendly and willing to explain and answer questions. When you aren't used to buying or leasing cars it's refreshing to not feel pressure. It was an enjoyable,thorough experience.

              WEST LINN, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X