54 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Buick GMC of Beaverton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good overall

              Good overall

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sammy was great! We did everything ov...

              Sammy was great! We did everything over the phone and via email/text prior to making the trip to Portland. It was a great expereince and the trasaction was exactly as we had discussed. No surprises (except for how easy it was)! We would definitely recommend Sammy & Beaverton GMC to everyone.

              EDGEWOOD, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Colton was the person who helped us a...

              Colton was the person who helped us and he did a great job of helping us find the vehicle we were looking for. He was not pushy in any way and was very knowledgeable about the particular vehicle we were looking at. He was straight forward and worked hard to get us exactly what we needed for our trade in and our payments. We would recommend any of our family or friends to visit Colton when needing a new vehicle.

              TILLAMOOK, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were mostly happy with the process...

              We were mostly happy with the process. The financing seemed to take a very very long time though. Almost two hours after we decided to purchase. The only other issue was the salesman would just disappear and not say where he was going, then would return a few minutes to sometimes 10 minutes later. Then tell us what he had been up to. It would have been nice to know at the outset so we weren't in the dark.

              LINCOLN CITY, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              very good service

              Very good service

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Simon always takes good care of me!!!

              Simon always takes good care of me!!!

              LAKE OSWEGO, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. Tom Pollack was a pure pleasure t...

              Mr. Tom Pollack was a pure pleasure to deal with. He had everything arranged and ready when we arrived at the dealership. From arrival to driving our new vehicle off the lot in less than 90 minutes. Would definitely recommend Mr. Pollack and the dealership.

              MCMINNVILLE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Unclean, cramped, uncomfortable waiti...

              Unclean, cramped, uncomfortable waiting room and overall experience

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt friendly helpful service

              Prompt friendly helpful service

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were very convenient. Accommodat...

              They were very convenient. Accommodating of my schedule

              LAKE OSWEGO, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good experience. Simon and...

              Always a good experience. Simon and Josiah are incredible!!!

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              LAKE OSWEGO, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I met with a sales person Tom Pollock...

              I met with a sales person Tom Pollock who showed me a number of SUV's and we tested drove one that I liked. There was never any high pressure sales and I left that day to think about it. I called him 2 weeks latter and told him I would like to re-visit the Yukon I drove. He said he would not be in but to talk with another sales person, Robert Gray. I did see Robert and again took a test drive and decided to buy the Yukon. The whole process took less than two hours and again no high pressure sales. The finance person was great and helped me with several options which I decided on some and not others. Their company had the most cars and trucks to look at so it was not hard to find one I liked. They were all great people.

              WILSONVILLE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was rather basic for pu...

              My experience was rather basic for purchasing such an expensive vehicle. I was surprised that the customer service was more interested in selling me unwanted services and charging me for extra items which I would expect to be considered as part of a $75K vehicle purchase. I did not experience any 'white glove' treatment or delivery.

              TUALATIN, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy to make an appointment with car...

              Easy to make an appointment with car serviced on time.

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent in every way.

              Excellent in every way.

              CHATTAROY, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              1. The car was about as clean as it w...

              1. The car was about as clean as it would be after going through a drive-thru car wash, including oil all over the interior of the windshield which i had to stop to clean off. Little did I know this would be just the beginning of my headaches. 2. They did not place a trip permit in the car when I left and drove from Portland to Seattle. I didnt receive one for nearly 3 weeks so I was driving around with no permit/license plate. 3. I received a call from the dealer that it needed to have a recall service from September that was never done and i would have to take it in myself (40 min from my house). I took it in to my local dealer for service, and after 30 min sitting there they told me the service had already been done. Wasted almost 3 hours of my day and drove ~40 miles for this, all for a lack of communication/organization by the dealer. 4. I still have not received any information on licensing, the last I heard they had not even processed the financial paperwork to the DOL. 5. I asked the service dept at GMC Kirkland about how to change a lock setting and was told 'read the manual.' Great service there. 6. Overall the process has been a headache and the service has been underwhelming at the very least. I'm not even sure I'd buy another GMC after this, let alone go to GMC Beaverton. Terrible experience for someone buying a $70k rig (same market as BMW, Audi, Mercedes....all of which have tremendous customer service experiences). 7. As for the car itself, we're not even sure we're that impressed with it for the price tag.

              BELFAIR, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Larry was a delight to work with

              Larry was a delight to work with

              SNOQUALMIE, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department continues to strug...

              Service department continues to struggle... extremely poor communication. I do like this dealership... I just can't understand why the service department appears to be so disconnected. This is based on the past 3 visits... and they've all been the same.

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Repair was made to assure the entire...

              Repair was made to assure the entire problem was fixed rather than just risking there being further issues by doing minimal repair!!!!

              RIDGEFIELD, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X