691 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Buick GMC of Beaverton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Simon is always professional - thank...

              Simon is always professional - thank you!

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great store! Great People!

              Great store! Great People!

              WEST LINN, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Unclean, cramped, uncomfortable waiti...

              Unclean, cramped, uncomfortable waiting room and overall experience

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales staff was extremely helpful...

              The sales staff was extremely helpful and flexible thank you taking care of our vehicle needs.

              MISSOULA, MT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love that my warranty covered the exp...

              Love that my warranty covered the expense. Also got an oil change & tire rotation. Didn't like that the part had to be ordered & had to wait for 2 days with no loaner car to help with my transportation needs.

              CLACKAMAS, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department was great and the...

              Service department was great and the part was higher than I thougt it s/b

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told they put my tires at 35 PS...

              I was told they put my tires at 35 PSI and they did not. All my filters were still dirty I asked the guy to let me know how they looked so that I could put in my own filters because I have a reusable K&N Filter at home he did not mention it at all and when I got home my husband took a look at the filters and they were disgusting. When I called the dealership I got a lot of' I'm sorry', but no Solutions. I am very very dissatisfied and I am very sad that I even spent money on the Lithia oil change deal and I feel cheated

              RAINIER, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There were a few things that needed f...

              There were a few things that needed fixed that didn't but overall great!

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              EVERYTHING WENT JUST FINE. QUICK AND...

              Everything went just fine. Quick and friendly. See you in 3 months

              ALOHA, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was our first experience with you...

              It was our first experience with you and we were impressed with how efficient and helpful everyone was. Especially Katie Kemmerer!

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were super nice and found out wh...

              They were super nice and found out why my check engine light was on, and then very patiently explained my options.

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed to wait for vehicle and added...

              Needed to wait for vehicle and added extra service work on my vehicle you not only did the extra work to my surpryit was compleded so quickly. Thank you

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Melisa made my purchase easy and w...

              Melisa made my purchase easy and worry free. She was both timely and quick with answers. She made my time enjoyable. Thank you.

              VERNONIA, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful!!!

              Wonderful!!!

              VANCOUVER, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt friendly helpful service

              Prompt friendly helpful service

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were helpful and had our car rea...

              They were helpful and had our car ready when they said they would.

              MOLALLA, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nicholas was very helpful and made th...

              Nicholas was very helpful and made the experience as quick and easy as possible.

              PORTLAND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Melisa was fantastic! Absolutely no...

              Melisa was fantastic! Absolutely no pressure sales with a friendly and fun attitude.

              WEST LINN, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a CV boot replacement,...

              I came in for a CV boot replacement, and 1/2 hour later the car was done. I initially made an 8:00 am appointment online, and was there at 7:30. The tech's start at 8:30, and the car was done by 9:00. Always excellent service by Simon and the tech's.

              TIGARD, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales person was great and helped...

              My sales person was great and helped me pick out what I needed quickly.

              WEST LINN, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X